HomeAwards & AchievementsTransparence Winner’s Felicitation

Transparence Winner’s Felicitation

Event DetailsTransparence winner’s felicitation ceremony and design presentation
Event Date 14th March, 2020
VenueArchitecture 1st year studio
Attended by studentsI year, II year, III year, IV year & V year

The General Body meeting was conducted for the felicitation of the Transparence 2020 Design competition winners and presentation of their work by the respective team members on 14th March, 2020.

It was conducted in the break time. The both winning teams presented their design entry and presentation to all the students. They explained their designs and work for further encouraging students to participate and win in competitions like transparence.

There were two teams from fifth year who won laureates to our college by achieving two positions – the first prize and the third prize. The first prize winners were Shrijeet Redekar, Nidhi Warrier and Rujuta Muley. The third prize winners were Harsha Pawali, Ved Khure and Ruzan Shaikh. These teams were guided by faculty members – R. Venkatesh Sir, Yusuf Pardawala Sir, Kavita Pradhan Ma’am and other faculty.