HomeAwards & AchievementsSt. Gobain Transparence Competition 2019-20

St. Gobain Transparence Competition 2019-20

PICA teams win First and Third positions

Two teams from fifth year who won laureates to our college by achieving two positions –

  1. The first prize and the third prize. The first prize winners were Shrijeet Redekar, Nidhi Warrier and Rujuta Muley.
  2. The third prize winners were Harsha Pawali, Ved Khure and Ruzan Shaikh.

These teams were guided by faculty members – R. Venkatesh Sir, Yusuf Pardawala Sir, Kavita Pradhan Ma’am and other faculty.